Company Contacts

 

Main Office

122 Central Ave. Killdeer, ND 58640

Phone (701) 927-0140

Water Truck Dispatch (701) 690-9141

Winch Truck Dispatch (701) 354-2012

Billing

Bruno Hill - (701) 927-0140 ex 105

Billing@Bellenergy.com

Bruno@Bellenergy.com

Accounts Payable

AP@Bellenergy.com

 

Operations Manager

Jeremy Bird - (801) 589-0728

Jeremy@Bellenergy.com

Business Development

Jason Buckman - (801) 885-5864

Jason@Bellenergy.com

Water Trucking

Nate Hill - (701) 300-0798

Nate@Bellenergy.com

Spencer Costley - (701) 690-0479

Spencer@Bellenergy.com

Winch & Flatbed

Jonathan Kyriaco - (805) 757-2014

Eric Fennell - (701) 421-1770

Winch@Bellenergy.com

 

Safety & Training

Stephen Blauer - (801) 360-8005

Stephen@Bellenergy.com

Bryce Fontaine - (701) 421-9435

Contractor Relations

Rusty Farnsworth

Rusty@Bellenergy.com

Recruiting

Jobs@Bellenergy.com